Disclaimer

General information:

You are connected to the HOTEL PARIS MAINE website www.hotelparismaine.com, published by the company HOTEL PARIS MAINE which has a share capital of 8,000.00 €.
Registered in Paris under the number B 344 175 369
Company ID number: 34417536900018
EU VAT number: FR 
Address: 51 Avenue du Maine 75014 PARIS 14

Publication director: Mme Françoise PETITGENET
Tel.: 01 43 22 10 13
Fax: 01 40 47 07 58 


The publisher undertakes to respect all laws concerning the creation and the activity of an Internet site.

Technical Information:

You are reminded that the privacy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet network and that it is the responsibility of every Internet user to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and/or programmes from being contaminated by viruses that may circulate on the Internet.


Publisher’s charter:

www.hotelparismaine.com is a website presenting the services proposed by HOTEL PARIS MAINE. It is supplemented by simulation tools.
Information given on this site is for illustration only.

Address: 51 Avenue du Maine 75014 PARIS 14

Tel.: 01 43 22 10 13
Fax: 01 40 47 07 58
EMAIL address: reservation@hotelparismaine.com

 

Personal data:

Any information that you give on this site will be recorded by HOTEL PARIS MAINE, analysed and forwarded to the appropriate departments. It may also be used by HOTEL PARIS MAINE for commercial purposes.
If you are opposed to this, please let us know by writing to the address below. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data collected on this site, under the terms of law n° 78-17 of 6th January 1978 relating to information technology, data files and freedom of information. To exercise this right, write to the site manager at the following address:

HOTEL PARIS MAINE 51 Avenue du Maine 75014 PARIS 14

 

Copyright:

Reproduction or representation without prior permission of all or part of the pages, data and any other element of this website, by any means or on any support, is forbidden and will constitute an infringement of copyright.

Mentions légales

Présentation générale :

Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site www.hotelparismaine.com, édité par HOTEL PARIS MAINE au capital social de 8 000,00 € €.
Immatriculé au RCS de Paris sous le numéro B 344 175 369
Siret : 34417536900018
TVA intra communautaire : FR 
Adresse : 51 Avenue du Maine 75014 PARIS 14

Directeur de la publication : Mme Françoise PETITGENET
Tél. : 01 43 22 10 13
Fax: 01 40 47 07 58 


L'éditeur s'engage à respecter l'ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l'activité d'un site Internet.

Informations techniques :

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur d'Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.


Charte éditoriale :

Le site www.hotelparismaine.com  est un site de présentation des services proposés par HOTEL PARIS MAINE. Il est complété par des outils de simulation.
Les informations fournies dans ce site ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif.

Adresse : 51 Avenue du Maine 75014 PARIS 14

Tél. : 01 43 22 10 13
Fax: 01 40 47 07 58
ADRESSE MAIL : reservation@hotelparismaine.com

 

Données personnelles :

Les informations que vous saisirez seront enregistrées par HOTEL PARIS MAINE, elles seront analysées et transmises aux différents services concernés pour leur prise en charge. Elles pourront, en outre, être utilisées HOTEL PARIS MAINE pour des sollicitations commerciales.
Si vous ne le souhaitez pas, veuillez nous le signifier en écrivant à l'adresse précisée ci-après. Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression concernant les données collectées sur ce site, dans les conditions prévues par la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous par courrier au gestionnaire du site, à l'adresse suivante :

HOTEL PARIS MAINE 51 Avenue du Maine 75014 PARIS 14

 

Droits d'auteurs :

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site , par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation une contrefaçon.